Grey Sky Over Black TownMay 27th 2016 Massacre Records
01. Again
02. Your Darkest Son
03. In Light Of The Moon
04. I Tried To Live
05. The After All
06. My Flesh Is Sealed
07. You're An Angel Of The Light
08. Setting Sail
09. I'm Not One
10. From The Rain
11. I've Been On My Own (Bonus track Digipak)
12. It's Almost Night (Bonus track Digipak)
13. This Is The Ride (Bonus Track Digipak)

Mixed by Tue Madsen

With The Lost Souls On Our Side2014 Massacre Records
01. Going Down
02. The Way We Choose
03. Light In The Dark
04. I Am What I Am
05. Tugging At Your Heart
06. A Dreaded Pursuer
07. To Be Dealt With
08. On A Clouded Morning
09. No More Devil To Show
10. The Plan
11. Life Equals Zero (Bonus track Digipak)
12. Reversed (Bonus track Digipak)

Mixed by Tue Madsen

Sense The Darkness2012 Massacre Records
01. Sense The Darkness
02. Eyes Popping Out
03. Time To Dominate
04. Never Compromise
05. Stop Running
06. I Am Possessed
07. Too Blind To See
08. The Poison
09. Another Kingdom Dead
10. She's Undressed
11. We Do This Alone
12. War (Bonus track Digipak)
13. Desire (Bonus track Digipak)

Mixed by Tue Madsen

There is light... but it's not for me2011 Massacre Records
01. Your Own Best Companion
02. Heaven Forbid
03. Our Words Betrayed
04. The Taste Of You
05. As The Day Rottens
06. Reality To Fall
07. Step Into My Winter
08. Rape
09. Sunday Black
10. We
11. Alone (Bonus track Digipak)

Mixed by Tue Madsen

To Those Who Walk Behind Us2009 Massacre Records
01. Blood On Your Parade
02. For The Record
03. Just Come And Get Me
04. Seeking Truth Telling Lies
05. Sale At The Misery Factory
06. To Those Who Walk Behind Me
07. If All The World
08. My Number Is Expired
09. Johnny
10. This Unscheduled Moment
11. Nu Gik Det Lige Så Godt...

Mixed by Fredrik Nordström

The Prestige2008 AFM Records
01. Let go
02. The Tension
03. Weak Is Your God
04. Working Class Zero
05. A Song Of Myself
06. Like Cancer
07. Love Is Tasted Bitter
08. She Knows
09. A Child Is Missing
10. The Key To My Salvation
11. Your Devoted Slave
12. Ich Bin Verloren In Berlin

Mixed by Fredrik Nordström

Burn Me Wicked2006 Roadrunner Records
01. Shine Crazy
02. Case Of The Late Pig
03. Back To The Street
04. Our Heroin Recess
05. Throw Your Bolts
06. Burn Me Wicked
07. Fear The Gates
08. Slave
09. Nothing To Fear... Do It
10. The Widow Black
11. Illdispunk'd

Produced by Ziggy
Mixed by Ziggy

1-800 Vindication2004 Roadrunner Records
01. I Believe In Me
02. Dark
03. Now We're History
04. When You Scream
05. Jeff
06. In Search Of Souls
07. Still Sane
08. You Against The World
09. No More Time
10. The Final Step

Produced by Ziggy
Mixed by Tue Madsen

Kokaiinum2001 Diehard Music
01. A Warm Welcome
02. Just Like A Clockwork
03. Richard Scarry
04. Illdisposed
05. Forever Young 2001
06. Intellargent
07. Kokaiinum
08. A Girl And Her Boss
09. Fear Bill Gates

Produced and mixed by Jan Borsing
Mastered by Jonas Friis at Feedback Studios

Retro2000 Diehard Music
01. Cromlech
02. None Shall Defy
03. Reek Of Putrefaction
04. Rapture
05. Nightmare
06. Gasping For Air
07. Open Casket
08. Killed By Death
09. Out Of The Body
10. Intoxicated
11. Beating Around The Bush

Produced and mixed by Jan Borsing
This album contains cover tracks only

There's something rotten... in the state of Denmark1997 Serious Entertainment
01. Psychic Cyclus I-III
02. Near The Gates
03. We Lie In The Snow
04. Wake Up Dead
05. Life: An Evaluation
06. There's Something Rotten...
07. Pimp
08. Days On The Floor
09. Not A Vision - 1991
10. Instrumentally Illdisposed
11. Horsens Highway

Produced and mixed by Jacob Hansen

Submit1995 Progress Records
01. Purity Of Sadness
02. A Frame Of Mind
03. Vesuvio
04. The Hidden Ache
05. Memories Expanded
06. Slow Death Factory
07. Submit
08. Flogging A Dead Horse
09. Die Kingdom

Produced and mixed by Tommy Hansen
Mastered at Airplay Recording Studio

Helvede1995 Progress Records
01. A Deathwork Orange
02. The Winter Of Our Discontempt
03. A Darkening Age
04. With The Lost Souls On Our Side
05. Inherit The Wind
06. Soulstorm
07. Teardrops
08. Darkness Weaves With Many Shades
09. To Be Continued
10. Withering Teardrops
11. Instrumental
12. Die Kingdom

This album contains:
"The Winter Of Our Discontempt" demo 1992
"Soulstorm" promo 1993
European bonus tracks and Jailhouse Jamsession

Return From Tomorrow1994 Progress Records
01. Depersonalisation
02. Return From Tomorrow
03. On Death And Dying
04. Darkness Weaves With Many Shades
05. Impact *
06. Withering Teardrops *
07. Outro *

* Nuclear Blast release only

Produced and mixed by Jan Borsing

Four Depressive Seasons1993 Progress Records
01. Forbidden Summer Poetry
02. Reversed
03. Weeping Souls Of Autumn Desires
04. Life Equals Zero (A Love Song)
05. A Deathwork Orange
06. The Winter Of Our Discontempt
07. Wardance Of The Technocracy
08. Never Ceasing Melancholic Spring
09. Inherit The Wind
10. With The Lost Souls On Our Side

Produced and mixed by Jan Borsing
Mastered at Airplay Recording Studio


© Illdisposed